Periscope Live Q and A

periscope2-850x476

Hello everyone! I would like to announce my new periscope focus to you guys. I will now be doing “Live Q and A” broadcasts for all my blog, Youtube, and social media followers to answer questions about my services, life, and I will be answering any fitness/nutrition related questions!

You can add me on periscope by adding “ahmedjabaifit”

Follow me on Twitter for daily broadcast replays and broadcast notifications on social media!

I will be broadcasting every morning, noon, and evening so everyone has a chance to join and ask questions of their choice 🙂

(If you can not make any of the broadcast times you can add me on snapchat “musclehead54” to ask questions as well as follow my daily life/be notified about updates)

Thank you all for your time, have an amazing day, and most importantly God bless!

________________________________________________________________

If you like the content don’t forget to LIKE, SHARE, and FOLLOW.

Get the best GYM WEAR and SUPPLEMENTS through my affiliations to help my blog 🙂

Social Media Links:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Leave a Reply

